Hiding in the craft room…

This is a confession post of sorts. I’m a horrible finisher when it comes to knitting projects.

IMG_0639

One sock, nearly finished.  I love it…why is it not done?  Oh yeah I started this over two years ago.  Maybe someday…

IMG_0643

Lovely 100% wool scarf.  Well at least half of a lovely 100% wool scarf.

IMG_0641

A sweater I started for Jeremiah.  I actually took apart another sweater I knit him that was too big and started this one.  Now I’m worried this one is also too big.  Sigh.

IMG_0642

A baby blanket.  Not overly attached to this one.

IMG_0640

108 squares cut from sweaters to be sewed into a cozy blanket.  It will be awesome when it’s done! If it gets done…

IMG_0585

And finally another sock. This one actually is completed and just needs it’s partner, which I am working on right now, I’m proud to say!  I started the first one only about 4-5 months ago…

All in good time.  What are on your needles right now?  And what is laying unfinished in your basket?

3 responses to “Hiding in the craft room…

Leave a Reply

