Organized Scarves…FINALLY!

Ugh, I am in such a rut.  I feel like February has sucked all the creativity and blog ideas out of me.  Hopefully March will be better.  Until then here’s an idea I had for all of my scarves (I loooove scarves).  Until this point they’ve just been hanging out in a basket with  the hats and mittens and it drove me crazy.  My mom used to work at a natural foods store and somehow got a hold of  two pretty cool boxes.  One of them displayed fruit strips.  She didn’t need them anymore so I snagged them and they hung out in the basement until I had this idea:

Do you see the border?  The previous owner of our house was OBSESSED with borders!

Leave a Reply

