Pickles

I just stumbled across a really cool knitting/crocheting website that I wanted to pass along!  They have a ton of free patterns in both English and Norwegian (just in case you’re bilingual).  Here are a few that I’ve put in my “would love to make” file.

Perfect for Dieter to sit on when we read stories.

Great for all types of storage but especially my current projects!

I’ve been wanting to revamp the lamps in our bedroom…

Way too cute…they have some great baby sweater patterns.

So what do you think?

One response to “Pickles

Leave a Reply

